Contact

Listed below are the phone numbers and email addresses for each section. Any questions relating to bcheights.com can be directed to the Online Manager at online@bcheights.com. For any other general queries, contact the managing editor (info below).

Editorial Office

Editor-in-Chief

Phone: (617) 552-2223

Email: eic@bcheights.com

Managing Editor

Phone: (617) 552-4286

Email: managing@bcheights.com

Business Office

General Manager

Phone: (617) 552-0169

Email: gm@bcheights.com

Advertising Manager

Phone: (617) 552-2220

Email: ads@bcheights.com


Business Phone: (617) 552-0547 Email: business@bcheights.com

News Phone:(617) 552-0172 Email: news@bcheights.com

Collections Phone: (617) 552-0547 Email: collections@bcheights.com

Sports Phone:(617) 552-0189 Email: sports@bcheights.com

Features Phone:(617) 552-3548 Email: features@bcheights.com

Distribution Phone: (617) 552-0364 Email: subscribe@bcheights.com

Arts & Review Phone:(617) 552-0515 Email: arts@bcheights.com

Alumni Outreach Phone: (617) 552-0169 Email: outreach@bcheights.com

Metro Phone:(617) 552-3548 Email: metro@bcheights.com

Opinions Phone:(617) 552-0172 Email: opinions@bcheights.com

Photography Phone:(617) 552-1022 Email: photo@bcheights.com

Top