Listed below are the phone numbers and email addresses for each section. Any questions relating to bcheights.com can be directed to the online manager at online@bcheights.com. For other general queries, contact the managing editor (info below).

Editorial Office

Editor-in-Chief

Phone: (617) 552-2221

Email: eic@bcheights.com

 

Managing Editor

Phone: (617) 552-2221

Email: managing@bcheights.com

Business Office

General Manager

Phone: (617) 552-0169

Email: gm@bcheights.com

 

Advertising Manager

Phone: (617) 552-2220

Email: ads@bcheights.com

 


 

Business Email: business@bcheights.com

News Email: news@bcheights.com

Collections Email: collections@bcheights.com

Sports Email: sports@bcheights.com

Features Email: features@bcheights.com

Distribution Email: subscribe@bcheights.com

Arts & Review Email: arts@bcheights.com

Alumni Outreach Email: outreach@bcheights.com

Metro Email: metro@bcheights.com

Opinions Email: opinions@bcheights.com

Photography Email: photo@bcheights.com